Bangor offers a range of hotel, guest house, B&B and self-catering accommodation. There are two hotels in the town centre – The Marine Court and The Salty Dog - and a further two – The Clandeboye Lodge and The Crawfordsburn Inn - within a three-mile radius, offering a total of 140 bedrooms. The town also has around 20 guest house and bed & breakfast venues along with 42 self-catering properties officially registered with Tourism NI.

 

To search for accommodation go to:

www.visitardsandnorthdown.com/where-to-stay

Tel: 028 9182 6846

 

www.discovernorthernireland.com

Tel: 028 9023 1221   

 

 

https://www.airbnb.co.uk/s/Bangor-BT20-3BU--UK  

 

 

You can find links to some of the hotels and guest houses in and around the town centre below:

Hotels:

Clandeboye Lodge Hotel – www.clandeboyelodge.com/

Crawfordsburn Inn – www.theoldinn.com/

The Marine Court Hotel – www.marinecourthotel.net Tel: 028 9145 1100

The Salty Dog Hotel – www.saltydogbangor.com Tel: 028 1927 0696

 

Guest Houses/B&Bs:

Astala Lodge – www.astalalodge.com Tel: 028 9189 8389

Carin Bay Lodge – www.cairnbaylodge.com Tel: 028 9146 7636

Ennislare House – www.ennislarehouse.com Tel: 028 9127 0858

Glenbrook Lodge – http://www.glenbrooklodge.co.uk Tel: 07860 235032

Hargreaves House – www.hargreaveshouse.com Tel: 028 9146 4071

Princetown Guesthouse - www.facebook.com/princetownguesthouse Tel: 028 9122 9017

Shelleven House – www.shellevenhouse.com Tel: 028 9127 1777

30 Seacliff - www.30seacliff.co.uk Tel: 028 9107 4737