Eating & Drinking

We’re very fond of our food and drink here at Open House as you’ll see from our Festival programme, and luckily we have an abundance of great pubs, restaurants, cafes and coffee shops on our doorstep.
 
Some of our town centre festival friends, festival venues and festival favourites are listed below:

RESTAURANTS:

Blu BBQ – www.facebook.com/blubbqbangor Tel: 028 9147 0698
Café Essence – www.cafeessencebangor.com Tel: 028 9145 4470
Little Wing Pizzeria – www.littlewingpizzeria.com/locations/bangor Tel: 028 9147 2777
Nelsons Restaurant at Marine Court – www.marinecourthotel.net/dining – Tel: 028 9145 1100
Porkys Smokehouse Grill – http://porkyssmokehouse.co.uk/menus/ Tel: 028 9145 0500
Scallywags – www.scallywagsbangor.com Tel: 028 9146 0495
The Ava Winebar & Bistro – www.avawinebar.co.uk Tel: 028 9146 5490
The Bangla – www.banglabangor.co.uk Tel: 028 9127 1272
The Boat House – http://boathousebangor.com Tel: 028 9146 9253
The Bokhara – www.bokharabangor.co.uk Tel: 028 9147 9815
The Guillemot Kitchen Café – www.facebook.com/theguillemot Tel: 028 9146 2037
The Salty Dog Bistro – www.saltydogbangor.com/restaurant Tel: 028 91270696
The Wheathill – www.thewheathill.com Tel: 028 9147 7405
Tom’s Diner – https://www.tomsbangor.com Tel: 028 9146 1529
Underground Dining – https://underground-dining.co.uk/ Tel: 028 9147 7788
Yaks – https://yaksbangor.com Tel: 02891470470

 

CAFES & COFFEE SHOPS:

Café Brazilia – www.facebook.com/Brazilia-1723120391255103/ Tel: 028 9127 2763
Caffe Nero – Tel: 028 9147 7429
Coffee Cure at The Museum – www.facebook.com/CoffeeCure Tel: 028 91278050
Crème Coffee House – www.facebook.com/cremebakehouse Tel: 028 9127 5002
Haus – http://bangorhaus.com Tel: 07809 109931
Jazzberry – https://www.facebook.com/jazzberrycafe/ Tel: 028 9127 4882
Roka – https://rokacoffeehouse.co.uk Tel: 028 9122 8510
The Drawing Room – www.facebook.com/thedrawingroombangor Tel: 7795 841270
The Guillemot Deli – https://www.facebook.com/theguillemotdeli/ Tel: 028 9146 2037
The Heatherlea – http://theheatherlea.com Tel: 028 9145 3157
The Red Berry – www.redberrycoffee.com Tel: 028 9147 3373
The Star Fish at Cairn Bay Lodge – www.cairnbaylodge.com/the-starfish/ Tel: 0291 467636
The Yoghurt Tree – https://www.facebook.com/TheYogurtTree/ Tel: 028 9185 9408

 

BARS WITH FOOD

Wolseys – www.wolseys.com Tel: 028 9146 0495
Donnegan’s – www.donegansrestaurant.co.uk Tel: 028 9146 3928
Jenny Watts – www.jennywattsbar.com Tel: 028 9127 0401
Teddy’s – www.teddysofbangor.com Tel: 028 9145 8455
The Esplanade – http://www.esplanadebangor.com Tel: 028 9127 0954
The Goat’s Toe – www.facebook.com/thegoatstoe Tel: 028 9145 3959
The Hop House – www.facebook.com/Hophousebangor Tel: 028 9122 6080
The Jamaica Inn – www.thejamaicainn.co.uk Tel: 028 9147 1610
The Rabbit Rooms – www.therabbitrooms.com Tel: 028 9146 7699
 
 

BARS

Betty Black’s – www.facebook.com/BettyBlacks1315 Tel: 028 9590 8990
Fealty’s – www.facebook.com/Fealtys Tel: 028 9146 0088
 

If we’ve missed you out and you’d like to be included in this list, please contact seamus@openhousefestival.com with the business name, website and phone number.

Open House Festival

2 Queens Parade, Bangor, Northern Ireland

028 9147 1780   info@openhousefestival.com

We respect your privacy. Read our Data Protection Policy

Charity No:  NIC103648  |  Company Reg No:  NI42872  © Open House Festival 2019 – All Rights Reserved